Recensioni

7,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,1
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
7,7
Servizi
6,8
Staff
7,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    16 settembre 2018
    Dated. Needs an upgrade
    Clean and convenient location
    Kevin
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GAIK LIAN
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 settembre 2018
    affordable price, usb port for charging phone, some nice restaurants nearby
    Petra Good
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 settembre 2018

    Great hotel

    Great location. Staff was awesome
    Lisa
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    27 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Galin
    xa

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    26 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Karen
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    22 agosto 2018

    Not good

    Noisy air con. Rooms were tired...may have been clean but didn't look it...lamp had a broken shade...rooms shd be gutted and renoed.
    Carter
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 agosto 2018

    Great value, very comfortable.

    This is my favourite motel in the area, I've stayed here several times before. It's comfortable and great value. You can park in front of your room.
    Catherin
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Don
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nazaneen
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 agosto 2018

    Really affordable and worth it!

    Room could've been a little bit cleaner and they could have provided coffee or something else as complimentary. Staff didn't really interact or tell us much info.
    Was looking for an affordable and decent place to stay while visiting Paris for a day and this motel was perfect! It was really affordable, the room was not horribly dirty or anything like what I always expected of motels but it was a pleasant surprise. The staff was available right away for us to check in. There was free WIFI and FREE netflix which was awesome! When it rained, we ended up watching an entire movie on netflix and it was great. Sheets were fairly clean, not filled with stains or anything and there was a mini fridge and microwave in the room. Washroom was pretty big too. No complaints really and location was so close to downtown paris. We drove and got there in less than 5 minutes! There's a motel across this one that looks so bad and sketch compared to this one. Don't waste your money on the Arlington Hotel when you can easily stay here and say $$$.
    Gale
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chad Dean
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 luglio 2018

    Clean and quick. Good road trip overnight

    Could've had another towel in the bathroom. After my kids and wife used the shower I would've been left with a couple hand towels. I mean I did include the number of guests in the booking.
    Very close to a breakfast spot and a Tim Hortons. Rooms were clean. Great spot for a roadtrip night.
    terry
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    12 luglio 2018

    THE ROOM WAS NOT VERY CLEAN .THE ROOMS ARE SMALL.

    NEED MORE STORES.
    IT WAS NICE IN PARIS.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    4 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marlene
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    29 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Oksana
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...